Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Photos taken are beautiful and touched up very well. Kira rocks!

    thumb Kristen Shea
    11/01/2019

    positive review  Kira is a great photographer. She really knows how to capture the moment! I would highly recommend her.

    thumb Jamie Rose
    11/01/2019

    positive review  Kira is amazing photographer and web designer. I highly recommend her. She does amazing work on editing photos, designing websites, and much more.

    thumb Krystal Kesselman Paugh
    10/27/2019

    positive review  I’ve had many of my special events photographically documented with KW and the photos have always come out more beautifully than anticipated Kira is an outstanding self taught graphic designer with the ability to transform any seemingly simple picture into a masterpiece
    I highly recommend her services to anyone looking to document any occasion

    thumb Kirsten Hernandez Garfias
    11/18/2019

Google Reviews

Kira designed my business website. Extremely happy.jamie roseOctober 3, 2020
From the ground up, Kira created a website for my business and was able to make everything I requested work for my site. She communicated well with me and my staff and enabled any concerns we had to be addressed right away She created a site that looks professional and was created with the ability to grow with my business, Top quality work.Justin KerchnerSeptember 26, 2020
Kira made everything so easy and professional. From photos to design, she was able to make my vision a reality and her eye for detail was a great asset Thanks for everything Kira!Chari StevensSeptember 26, 2020
Kira Wynne Design created our new logo and brand, as well as our website. We are beyond thrilled with the results! She always goes that extra mile - anytime we need something changed or added, she is on top of it within the hour of the request. I will never hire anyone else to do our web design and development and marketing because we already have the best. Her prices are very affordable and she has no problem doing payment plans if you can't afford everything at time.The TentacleSeptember 20, 2020
KW captured unforgettable moments of my newborn and was great to work with. I received proofs in a timely matter, and she absolutely knew what she was doing in the photography field! I would absolutely recommend her work! A+Rickilynn DyerDecember 16, 2019
Veronica BeadleNovember 27, 2019
beautiful photos, loved the work she did for our formal pictures last year. she worked well with my friends and i and made us look even more gorgeous than we already were. thank you for capturing this beautiful moment for us to cherish for the rest of our lives!!rowan kNovember 27, 2019
Such an amazing photographer and beautiful pictures!Chloe GilbertNovember 27, 2019
ayaNovember 27, 2019
Kira is a A great photographerJamie RoseNovember 24, 2019

Kira and her husband did a wonderful job. My previous photographer had backed out on me at last minute, and Kira was kind enough to help me out. Mind this, my wedding date fell on the child’s birthday. She was very kind hearted and helped out with ideas and set up. She was great and that’s why i want her to do my maternity photos. I’d recommend her to anyone.

Racheal

KW Photography & Design photographed our wedding and the results were above and beyond what we expected. The graphic designer/ photographer truly is an artist!

Just Married

Thank you KW Photography & Design!!!

My favorite wedding photo was the one of me and my daughter comparing our flowers…it was a candid shot, but you would never have known it. Amazing!

They helped me not go insane and helped keep everything organized. They also helped keep my mother-in-law out of my way…that was the best thing I could ask for.

There were two photographers for 5 hours, the price was great! We also got 100 4×6 prints, a dvd with a slide show with out song playing, and a DVD with every picture taken that day – the edited and unedited. They added the most amazing special effects to many of the pictures for no extra charge! Also we were able to start viewing our photos in 2 days after the ceremony online – we ordered several!

You guys were so great. Our wedding day would’ve been a complete disaster – thank god for Kira. She not only took amazing pictures, but help keep things organized and helped keep my from having a major anxiety attack. I would recommend KW Photography & Design to anybody and everybody!

(View original review here on Onewed.com)

Amy & Gram Pantelli

Kira did such an amazing job capturing my wedding day.  She came early and got photos of everybody getting ready and stepped in to help coordinate things since everybody was frazzled and wasn’t really sure what to do, where to be, etc.  She was Photographer and wedding coordinator in one GREAT package!  Our pictures turned out amazing and she was such a pleasure to work with.  She kept in constant communication to make sure we were pleased with the end results and she even did a few very special request photos and collages for no extra charge. I will be using KW Photography & Design in the future for sure – I HIGHLY recommend!

(View original review here on YELP)

Christy